Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Frank Petronella

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Frank Petronella

5 out of 5 (206 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The harv

The harv

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bogart

Jennifer Bogart

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful for Frank. He puts sewer endorsements on all his policies which I honestly didn't pay attention to. Fast forward to Hurricane Ida and all the rain caused a sewer clog on my street and the main sewer line backed up into our basement with about 4 inches of raw sewage. So disgusting, but we got a little under $20K for it which covered our Servpro costs, sewer line repair and repair of finished side. The adjuster that came out said we were very lucky to have the endorsement, most people do not have it, because otherwise we would have received $0. I now read my policy carefully and again so thankful for Frank. Even during the extremely busy Ida time Frank made time to speak with me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Tanzima Sultana

Tanzima Sultana

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Mark for the last few weeks and he has been a wonderful help throughout my entire process from start to finish - thanks Mark for your knowledge and expertise!"
Profile photo of Erjon Muco

Erjon Muco

June 1, 2021

2  out of  5
"Frank is a nice and helpful guy! State Farm ... - I liked the prices and I thought I had full coverage on my car until I found out in the most unpleasant way that "full coverage" was not really "full"! I changed my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Anne Werner

Anne Werner

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Frank’s team is awesome! They are always so helpful and willing to answer any of my insurance-related questions. Alex was very knowledgeable when answering my questions about car insurance the other day. I recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance provider."
Profile photo of Romalley Rodney

Romalley Rodney

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have to say this is the best agency I have ever worked with . The staff is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. You get all your documents on time everyone is very knowledgeable. Shout out to my favorites Sandra and Alex, I call all the time and they never seem to be annoyed. I just love everyone and would be devastated if I ever had to change my insurance or move. ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Ardiana S

Ardiana S

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandra helped me a lot and was able to get my car insurance lowered. Great help. She’s awesome!"
Profile photo of Mario Insaurralde

Mario Insaurralde

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Aydelina explain everything to me very well & I’m so happy she help me save so much money!"
Profile photo of Marta Krenc

Marta Krenc

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Sandra, great contact, quickly settled, documents sent by e-mail expressly, there were never any problems, I encourage and recommend cool !!! Thank you Sandra !!!"
Profile photo of Filip Ciegus

Filip Ciegus

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agency .I had the pleasure of dealing with Sandra who made my experience easy and painless. I refer everyone to her. Thank you Sandra!"
Profile photo of Millie Martinez

Millie Martinez

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm ! Aydelina was great !!!!"
Profile photo of Dariusz C

Dariusz C

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agency .I had the pleasure of dealing with Sandra who made my experience easy and painless. I refer everyone to her. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Ewa M

Ewa M

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you very much !Sandra provided great customer service and was a great help ! She is friendly and patient . Really appreciate it !"
Profile photo of val Juch

val Juch

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great time dealing with Sandra. She was very sweet and easy to talk to. She made the process of bundling everything fast and easy. Highly recommending everyone to call Sandra!"
Profile photo of M Eazy

M Eazy

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got a flat tire on route 17 decided to call my State Farm roadside service. I was lucky to get a kind and understanding representative. Thank you Audrey."
Profile photo of SIP 'N SWIRL

SIP 'N SWIRL

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"We worked With Sandra for our car insurance policy and she was so sweet and answered all of our questions quickly. We will be using for our insurance needs in the future!"
Profile photo of abc abc

abc abc

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sandra helped me start a new policy she saved me money on my car insurance and homeowners she was very informative and helped me save a lot of money"
Profile photo of Joe Pino

Joe Pino

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure to still experience good customer service with these rough times were in Audrey was very helpful."
Profile photo of Andy Lew

Andy Lew

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome service. Sandra always helps me out and goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Violet Berk

Violet Berk

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sandra helped me understand my policy and followed up to make sure my policy is in good standing. Great service!"
Profile photo of Silas Jennings

Silas Jennings

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional team. I was exceptionally Impressed with Sandra who helped insurance my car and house. She knows all the ins and outs of the insurance business. She ended up educating me on some of the coverages and policy’s."
Profile photo of Vivian Marks

Vivian Marks

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"During these difficult times. I was struggling trying to cut down costs of insurance as much as possible. I was helped by Sandra who really went above and beyond for me. She’s a very caring individual which is so rare to find in the business world."
Profile photo of Jasel Ventura

Jasel Ventura

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"General questions are usually dismissed or not answered. I appreciate Audrey answering thoroughly my questions. Thank you for the great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Adonys.o Temple

Adonys.o Temple

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Franks office has the best customer service around. Audrey and the rest of the staff always respond professionally and fast!."
Profile photo of Brandon Lopez

Brandon Lopez

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"First off I want to start by saying I’m a new State Farm and thanks to Frank’s office and the amazing customer service by Audrey made my experience was easy and fast. Once again thank you Audrey for making my experience awesome."