Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eliana Bedoya

Eliana Bedoya

February 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Eliana Bedoya
"Janet it’s very helpful and patience, I been having a really good experience with them. They always are there just when I need it."
Profile photo of Mark Crosby

Mark Crosby

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Crosby
"I called to set up insurance for a client of mine picking up a vehicle today. Janet answered the phone ans was very efficient aND FRIENDLY! wISH MORE INSURANCE AGENTS WERE THIS EFFECTIVE AND EFFICIENT."
Profile photo of Maria Hernandez

Maria Hernandez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Hernandez
"Janeth es muy especial al atenderme me siento muy satisfecha con su atención"
Profile photo of Carlos Jimenez

Carlos Jimenez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Jimenez
"Estoy satisfecho con El servicio y atencion que me proporciono Janet muñoz"
Profile photo of Nancy Carrasco

Nancy Carrasco

July 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Carrasco
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Anderson Ames

Anderson Ames

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anderson Ames
"Wonderful experience with an agent by the name of Ashley cooperative, courteous N efficient she was—Thnx"
Profile photo of nuala maes

nuala maes

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nuala maes
"I went into the office and spoke with Ashley. She was great! She was helpful, professional and very pleasant to deal with. Ashley made me want to do even more business with Frank Petronella. In fact - I prepaid my bill. I love dealing with awesome staff. Made my day!"
Profile photo of Arshad Naeem

Arshad Naeem

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arshad Naeem
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of victor suarez

victor suarez

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor suarez
"Recently had the opportunity to work with Ashley on getting renters insurance for my apartment. She was thorough and helped me better understand my coverages. Excellent, I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Lis Suarez

Lis Suarez

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lis Suarez
"This office is extremely professional. Thanks to Audrey, I was able to find a quote that matched what I was looking for. If I could give more stars, I would!"
Profile photo of sherry forrest

sherry forrest

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherry forrest
"Customer service reps are friendly, professional excellent service"
Profile photo of Carol M

Carol M

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol M
"Excellent service, very professional, you just know everyone there cares about their customers. Ashley is great, you can tell she always answers the phone with a smile on her face!"
Profile photo of faheem smith

faheem smith

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by faheem smith
"Just wanted to give number 1 hands up job I got today from Ashley she was more than helpful and went out here way to ensure that everything I needed was satisfied very well done Ashley"
Profile photo of Kristen Caporaso

Kristen Caporaso

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Caporaso
"Frank is great! He gave us the best rates and he was super quick and efficient! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Manuel

Manuel

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel
"Yo tenia mi numero de ruta y cuenta con state farm para los pagos mensuales Pero susedio que fue cancelado mi seguro do los tres carros que tengo y nadie me avisi ninguna llama Yo llame pero casi nada de respuesta La unica que si llamo despues una buena persona que si se procupo por lo que avía pasado fue Shley nececitan personas como ella en su compania"
Profile photo of Lirak Hasangjekaj

Lirak Hasangjekaj

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lirak Hasangjekaj
"This office is great when it comes to assisting their customers. Whenever I have questions about my policy I am given assistance quickly by a member of Frank’s office."
Profile photo of Andrew Aziziii

Andrew Aziziii

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Aziziii
"Frank’s office is quick and efficient I had a very positive experience when adding a new car to my policy."
Profile photo of Daphne Ferraro

Daphne Ferraro

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Ferraro
"I’ve been with Frank for maybe 20 years he has my homeinsurance my car insurance Sadly i had really bad luck with the past year oh, it wasn’t Frank’s decision, but State Farm corporate of letting me go because I had too many claims and this is just bad luck places at the wrong time. When you hit somebody from behind it’s your fault no matter what so be careful and don’t drive up peoples butts because I’m going through this now and I’m not gonna have insurance with them. I have to work out a deal and they’re the best people thank you thank you frank"
Profile photo of Robert Lewis

Robert Lewis

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lewis
"I am confident in the service and protection I receive from Frank’s office and highly recommend them to others for their great prices."
Profile photo of Zach Collazo

Zach Collazo

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Collazo
"I recently had the opportunity to work Statefarm and was blown away by their professionalism, competitive rates, and friendly service."
Profile photo of Nicola Bruno

Nicola Bruno

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicola Bruno
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with State Farm. From the moment I started my policy, they have been there to help me through every step of the process."
Profile photo of Dom Petruzzella

Dom Petruzzella

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dom Petruzzella
"I switched to State Farm for my insurance needs and have been very happy with the coverage and rates they offer. The service team is also top-notch."
Profile photo of Brian Waytowich

Brian Waytowich

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Waytowich
"I recently switched to Frank's State Farm office for my insurance needs and have been extremely impressed with how much they have helped me save on my premiums."
Profile photo of Chris Hargrave

Chris Hargrave

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hargrave
"I recently received a quote from State Farm and was blown away by the competitive price and comprehensive coverage offered. The team was very helpful in answering all of my questions and finding the best insurance options for my needs."
Profile photo of Harmit Parmar

Harmit Parmar

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harmit Parmar
"very professional staff"