Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of tomammo

tomammo

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tomammo
"I heartily recommend this agency. I dealt with a staff member named Vlad. He was great to deal with. Had enormous patience. Had answers to all my questions and really knew about the policy. I’ve been with this agency for years. If you need a homeowners policy, this is the place to go, and ask for Vlad. You’ll be in good hands."
Profile photo of Nelly De Jesus

Nelly De Jesus

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelly De Jesus
"You looking for some to help you try Vlad he is the Best did a great job helping me out. Quick and proficient with professionalism. Highly appreciated and highly recommended!! Great and nice Job."
Profile photo of Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Brown
"Vlad did a great job helping me out. Quick and proficient with professionalism. Highly appreciated and highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Timothy Graham

Timothy Graham

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Graham
"My Agent has been extremely helpful with supplying product that has benefit Me and my family. I am eternally grateful. Thank You."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Boateng

Emmanuel Boateng

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Boateng
"Amazing"
Profile photo of NELFA FERNANDEZ

NELFA FERNANDEZ

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NELFA FERNANDEZ
"Very nice people and outstanding service . Specially Sandra ."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Lombardi

Gabrielle Lombardi

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Lombardi
"We have used Frank Petronella’s office for the past few years and they have always been helpful and professional. We switched all of our insurance over to State Farm and it was very easy. It is also easy to get in touch with them for any type of question or insurance concerns. I would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ms Yas

Ms Yas

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Yas
"I've been with State Farm and Frank Petronella's team for 3 years now and the service is always great! Sandra has been especially helpful these past few weeks and I appreciate their overall attention to details and service."
Profile photo of Lisa Bee

Lisa Bee

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bee
"I have been a client of Frank Petronella’s State Farm for several years and would highly recommend this agency. I have always dealt with Alex Bauer; he is professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to talk to. My interactions with him have always been excellent, whether in person or on the phone. He listens, presents different options and suggestions on how to save on my premium, all while making sure I am insured the best I can be to protect myself and my family. I recommend this agency and Alex highly!"
Profile photo of Judith

Judith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith
"Frank and his staff are always very helpful. I recommend Alex to anyone who is looking for new insurance. He knows his stuff and is always ready to help. They are a great office!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lafferty

Ryan Lafferty

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lafferty
"Alex at State Farm exemplifies professionalism and expertise. His comprehensive understanding of insurance options coupled with his attentive service made my experience seamless and highly satisfactory. I wholeheartedly endorse this office."
Profile photo of Rich Lafferty

Rich Lafferty

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Lafferty
"I have been working with Alex and it has been a great experience. He has been informative, honest, and responsive to my needs. Alex is my go to professional for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maggie Lafferty

Maggie Lafferty

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Lafferty
"Alex from State Farm is simply outstanding! He went above and beyond to ensure I got the best coverage for my needs. His professionalism, knowledge, and friendly demeanor made the entire process a breeze. I highly recommend Alex for anyone looking for top-notch insurance service."
Profile photo of Robert Walicky

Robert Walicky

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Walicky
"Thank you Vladimir for your excellent knowledge of my insurance needs. You made my decision to switch insurance companies easy and saved me several hundred dollars in the process."
Profile photo of Juan Gómez

Juan Gómez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Gómez
"Gracias Janet Munoz excellent atención 🙏🙏 🤩🤩🤩"
Profile photo of IbnAbdul Stevens

IbnAbdul Stevens

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IbnAbdul Stevens
"My experience was very excellent from Mr Vlad he helped me get State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of kellyann peart

kellyann peart

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kellyann peart
"Vlad helped me getting insurance. He is a keeper! Kind, smart, wity! Thank you for help!"
Profile photo of Lynn C

Lynn C

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn C
"We have been using this agency for forty years. Recently we bought a second house and also switched over our car insurance to State Farm. I have spoken to Frank and Mark and most recently Janet. Everyone has been very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Madeline Abbondante

Madeline Abbondante

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline Abbondante
"Janet Munoz was extremely professional, patient and friendly. She really helped me get the best price for my policies and explained everything thoroughly. I feel much better now. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Parrish Hills

Parrish Hills

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parrish Hills
"The girls are very helpful to me that you have haven't heard from you but the people that you got working for you do a good job I'm impressed."
Profile photo of Julia Newman

Julia Newman

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Newman
"Nicola Bruno, has helped me for the past two days and has been excellent with everything. No on the information to help me understand the process on what to do. He has answered all my questions and concerns. He was very patient with me when I had to get more information or details to him. He has really made this process easy. Nicola, thank you so much."
Profile photo of Dan Fano

Dan Fano

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Fano
"Phenomenal service. Made the whole experience very simple."
Profile photo of Tina Bruno

Tina Bruno

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Bruno
"Thank you for your great service!! I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Zack LeRoy

Zack LeRoy

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack LeRoy
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tony Bruno

Tony Bruno

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Bruno
"I have home owners and life insurance with State Farm Franks team in Hasbrouck Heights were very thorough and helpful and next would be auto ,would definitely recommend and ask for a quote!Thanks again Frank"